L’Arrangement Double CD Featuring Danny Wright

Disk 2

  1. Canon in D
  2. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  3. Breathe
  4. Long and Winding Road
  5. The Nearness of You
  6. Brian’s Song
  7. The Homecoming Theme
  8. Unchained Melody
  9. As Time Goes By
  10. What are You Doing with the Rest of Your Life
  11. The Way You Were
  12. Somewhere My Love
  13. An Affair to Remember
  14. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning

Program total time:  106.45 minutes

Category: Tags: ,